principal.jpg
Prof. (Dr.) Sunil S Jalapure
Principal 
KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi 
E-mail: principal@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9448964057
a007aaab-55af-4a1c-9a44-cbfca1abc77b.jpg
Prof. (Dr.) M.B. Patil 
Vice-Principal 
KLE College of Pharmay, Belagavi 
E-mail: mbpatil@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9844469990
12565592_956137597797402_345130226843251
Prof. (Dr.) M.S. Ganachari
Dy. Registrar, Professor & Head
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: msganachari@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9448634457
WhatsApp Image 2019-01-31 at 1.35.36 PM.
Mrs. shashikala wali
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: shashikalawali@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9902944602
WhatsApp Image 2019-02-01 at 12.53.21 PM
Mrs. Geetanjali Salimath
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: geetanjalisalimath@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9902687176
WhatsApp Image 2019-02-01 at 10.02.23 AM
Miss. Manjula G
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: g.manjula273@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-7795316780
WhatsApp Image 2019-01-31 at 9.40.39 AM.
Dr. Satish Karoli
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: Satish.karoli@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9986594048
WhatsApp Image 2019-01-31 at 9.53.25 AM.
Dr. Anushree Deshpande
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: anushri4deshpande@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-8792998483
WhatsApp Image 2019-02-01 at 12.55.31 PM
Mr. Revana siddappa D
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: Siddu3pharma@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-8886042417
DSC_2142.JPG
Dr. Ramesh Bhandari
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: rameshbhandari@klepharm.edu
Contact No.: +91-9591452418
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-21 at 11.33.43 AM
Miss Aishwarya C Hiremath
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: ahmiliaishwarya@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-8123060232
Spurti.jpg
Dr. Spurti Patil
Onco-pharmacist
Department of Pharmacy Practice, KLECOP, Belagavi 
E-mail: spurti074@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9611505242
WhatsApp Image 2019-01-31 at 1.41.46 PM.

Dr. Sowmya Spoorthi . M

Research Scholar

Department of Pharmacy Practice,

KLECOP, Belagavi 

E-mail: sowmyaspoorthi@klepharm.edu

Yeswanth.jpeg

Dr. B. Yeswanth Raja

Research Scholar

Department of Pharmacy Practice,

KLECOP, Belagavi 

E-mail: yashmohan2979@gmail.com

Amaresh.jpg

Mr. Kurubara Amaresh

Research Scholar

Department of Pharmacy Practice,

KLECOP, Belagavi 

E-mail: ambik365@gmail.com